HFA
Harvard Factory Automation, Inc.
Home | About HFA | Get a Quote | Tech Support | Spare Parts | Dealer Locator | Photo Library | Contact   
    
 Products
Conveyors
Box-Fill Systems
Separators
Diverters
Product Chutes
Inspection Tables
Robot Guarding
Cleanroom Enclosures
Part Conditioning
Order Accessories



Download our
new brochure
(requires Acrobat Reader)
 

To contact our sales office:

 

 

Partners In Plastics, Inc.

495 Commanche Circle

Harvard, IL  60033

815-943-1195

815-943-4030 fax

 

 

John Schanz john@hfaconveyors.com
Dennis Suchomski

dennis@hfaconveyors.com

Diana Nebergall diana@hfaconveyors.com

To contact HFA directly:

 

 

Harvard Factory Automation

490 Commanche Circle

Harvard, IL  60033

815-943-1193

815-943-1194 fax

 

 

Kyle Nemetz   kyle@hfaconveyors.com
Chuck Weidner   chuck@hfaconveyors.com
Paul Stevenson paul@hfaconveyors.com
Jill Nelson   jill@hfaconveyors.com
    
 
 Phone: 815-943-1193